Main Content:

European Society for Research on the Education of Adults (ESREA e.V.)

Heinemannstr. 12-14

53175 Bonn


Chairperson (Board as required in Section 26 of the German Civil Code (BGB): Assoc. Prof. Marcella Milana

Secretary: Susanne Lattke

Treasurer: Prof. Steffi Robak

Registered as an association in Bonn: VR 11467

Website´s editorial team: Susanne Lattke

window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-72540188-6');